With over 700+ 5-star reviews, our guests are raving about their Untapped Tours experience!


Stars-turquoise
width: 500px;
review-page-1
Stars-turquoise

Lynnyjacobs

We had a great experience. Our guide was very knowledgeable, friendly, funny, fun, flexible, and charming. No I'm not related (ha!) He's just really good and worth the money. Get to know more about Milwaukee in a short amount of time. I think you'll really enjoy it.

review-page-2-1
Stars-turquoise

indyjudge

My siblings and I from all over met in Milwaukee for a reunion. Mike is the best guide you can have. He is VERY knowledgeable, and funny, and interesting. I can't imagine the trip without this tour and Mike. And we learned so much about the city. Don't miss this experience.

review-page-3-1
Stars-turquoise

Kristenza N

This tour was a trip highlight! Mike is a fabulous guide who knows and shares Milwaukee’s history with humor. It was great to learn about the history of the city and to see the vibrant artistic city of today! Great stops through the tour.

review-page-4-1
Stars-turquoise

Alan K

Mike is an awesome tour guide. His knowledge of the city and his passion for the tour company are amazing. You will see the highlights of Milwaukee and still have time to go back to any sites you want to spend more time at.

See What Our Previous Guests Say About Us

Excellent host. Very knowledgeable and fun! Highly recommend!!
Carrie Watzka Avatar
Carrie Watzka
6/12/2024
Tolle Tour mit interessanten Erklärungen zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen und wir konnten viele schöne Fotos machen. Die Tour ist in jedem Fall empfehlenswert.
Sybi BZ Avatar
Sybi BZ
6/11/2024
5 star ratingSehr empfehlenswerte Tour durch Milwaukee Es war eine schöne Tour durch Milwaukee. Wir haben es sehr genossen. Die Stationen und Erklärungen waren sehr gut, so dass wir einen guten Eindruck von der Stadt bekommen haben und viele Fotos machen konnten. Bitte das Restaurant Maders nicht als gutes deutsches Restaurant empfehlen. Es hat mit deutscher Küche nichts zu tun, ist überteuert und hat einen schlechten Service.
Sybille B Avatar
Sybille B
6/10/2024
5 star ratingGood overview. Great way to get an overview of Milwaukee. Really enjoyed all of the background and information supplied during the tour.
Expedition77972 Avatar
Expedition77972
6/07/2024
5 star ratingAn Entertaining Intro to Milwaukee The 6 of us really enjoyed the Milwaukee Tour by Untapped Tours. Our guide Mike was friendly and engaging. He is very knowledgeable about the area and entertained us with stories we would only hear about from a local. His delivery was spot on. Don’t skip the Black Cat Alley Walk where you’ll see hand painted murals of all kinds – including on the pavement where we stood. Talent abounds from a variety of artists, and genres! The North Point Lighthouse was another great stop! Our one disappointment was that we toured on a Monday and it turns out that the Milwaukee Art Museum with “it’s stunning glass atrium looking over Lake Michigan” is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays. I suggest this fact be advertised because while the Bronze Fonz didn’t do anything for us, the Milwaukee Art Museum and our 10 minute scheduled stop definitely would have!
Lynne J Avatar
Lynne J
6/03/2024
Price very reasonable for all you get. Has comfortable/clean 14 seat van. Met at city hall, stopped at lighthouse, market, street building art, river walk. Driver/owner gave great overview of Milwaukee. I would recommend this tour.
Donna Gottfried Avatar
Donna Gottfried
6/02/2024
5 star ratingAmazing Milwaukee tour We had an amazing tour of Milwaukee with Mike, the owner and tour guide of Untapped Tours. We are from the Northern Chicago suburbs but have never really explored Milwaukee, only an hour from home! We learned much of Milwaukee's history just by driving through the many neighborhoods. We made several stops with time for taking pictures. Many of the beautiful homes we passed were right on the lakefront. Mike recommended several restaurants and breweries we passed along the way. Small tours of no more than 14, gave Mike plenty of time to answer all our questions. As a former travel agent, I highly recommend Untapped Tours.
Carol L Avatar
Carol L
6/01/2024
5 star ratinggreat city Overview with many stops a very good city overview. easy and relaxing, the guide/ owner was a good speaker, easy to hear and understand. also a nice, easy going guy.
gottjim50 Avatar
gottjim50
6/01/2024
5 star ratingGreat overview of the city Mike gave us an excellent tour of Milwaukee! He certainly knows the history, as well as fun things to do in this area. I would highly recommend this fun and affordable tour.
Al C Avatar
Al C
5/31/2024

Have More questions?

Get in Touch With Our Friendly Team Today!